Total photos: 1

LadyGardener, Malta
Malta

Female, 38, Gemini, for long relationship

Send message


Hey there!

I’m independent, intelligent, kind, loving, loyal, resourceful, good looking, smart and funny. Know how to do many things. Extremely open-minded to discuss various challenging topics. Know how to do house and maintenance repairs, fix things, drive my own motorcycle.

Before you get all excited ...

I cook healthy so you might not like my cooking ... I’m short, tend to be 5 to 15 minutes late, bite my nails and tend to have a small ’road rage’ with crazy drivers (more like a Chihuahua barking at wolves).

My photograph is from ten years ago - my hair is now my natural dark brown colour, but I didn’t change much ... actually I feel even younger now! If we meet, you are free to scrutinize for any additional wrinkles :)

Looking for a man who is:

Emotionally mature
Loyal
Caring
Honest and loyal
Sincere and very direct
Gives and receives
Respects and helps others
A good Listener (and remembers discussions)
Intelligent, to share challenging discussions on various topics
Organised
Cooks and cleans after himself
Doesn’t mind Do-it-Yourself jobs around the house (I do my own, no worries!)
Independent
Lives in Malta
Loves nature walks and activities away from noisy crowds
Must love the environment, eating and living healthily (or else he should be in this life transition).
Is between 38 and 56 years old.
Is NOT intimidated by an emotionally strong, confident woman.

I do not want flings, no one night stands, no love affairs and no friends with benefits, nor my very own children (I really love children though and usually get along really well).

Potential for a life-long, stable relationship if we’re a good match. I’m extremely picky, but the right man will be greatly rewarded :)

PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU’RE NOT A MATCH.

If you’re a match, just reply explaining why you’re a good match and why we should meet face to face.

Thank you for reading my meticulous vacancy requirements ... Have a great day! :)

Birthday 21.05.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Female
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country Malta
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
States/Province Malta
City Malta
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 4'11" (152cm)
Weight 90 lbs (41kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Catholic
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post graduate
Known languages English, Italian
Job Self-Employed Gardener
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Malta
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education College student, University student, College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion
Seeking age 38 - 56
Seeking height 5'4" (163cm) - 6'4" (193cm)
Seeking weight 105 lbs (48kg) - 205 lbs (93kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0


Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 132
Popularity: 0 / 10




Comments

Hi
hello
how are you doing
Im nass 44 y
I am looking for friendship and love are you ready for it

Khouni
10.04.2019, 15:37:48