Total photos: 5

Martha, United States
New York

Female, 36, Leo, for long relationship

Send message


My name is Martha. I am a very romantic person full of hopes and dreams. I love creating family cosiness and believe that it will be in my life. Sometimes I like to move somewhere forward, far. That’s why I learn something new and meet new people. Sometimes I stay home to make sense what is happening , read books or watch my favorite movies. I dream to find my special man who we will develop beautiful and warm relationship with, leading to creating a strong and loving family union. I want to see care and love in his eyes when he looks at me.

Birthday 28.07.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Female
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
States/Province Alabama
ZIP 10010
City New York
Marital status Single
Children 1
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Other
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Catholic
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education College graduate
Known languages English
Job accounting
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Grenada, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Kuwait, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Peru, Poland, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Serbia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated
Seeking children 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red
Seeking eyes color Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, College student, University student, College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Hispanic, Asian, Mixed
Seeking religion Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Non-believer
Seeking age 38 - 75
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0


Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 1556
Popularity: 10.000 / 10


No comments available.