Total photos: 3

mother, United States
California

Female, 40, Capricorn, for long relationship

Send message


am suzzyvida
I am very romantic person and may be I am crazy, but all my dreams and minds are about my future life with my beloved woman.

I like to go for walk at the countryside,travelling, read novels, watch good movies, listen to music, spend time with the special person/family, meet new people, explore new things, and play with the kids in my neighborhood. My friends describe me as a person who has good sense of humor, honest, caring, love, compassionate, understanding, hardworking, responsible, adventurous, easy going, courageous and out going. I neither smoke nor drink but I’m OK with those who do them under controlled conditions,
I am looking for a long term relationship and someone I can grow old with. I’m looking for loyal, tender and caring woman, who can and wants to feel real love.

Birthday 25.12.1977
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
Phone You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
States/Province California
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 14 - 60
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0


Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 1328
Popularity: 6.800 / 10




Comments

تعارف
Hi I’m Alaa from Jordan looking for a beautiful woman make the difference in my life and was ready to travel and I also handsome andsincere
alaa
24.12.2012, 19:54:37

hi


I wish to marry Monkey and I marry an Iranian citizenship for him to agree the amount I got my U.S. citizenship

mahammad_ahmad
23.04.2012, 11:41:06