Total photos: 8
See another photos

Melita, Malta
St. Julians

Female, 50, Leo, for long relationship

Send message


Maltese-Irish American from NY Seeks Partner in Exploring Life and Helping the World

Me: Professional clean energy and environmental policy advocate and Director of a small green nonprofit org; radio show host, driven and passionate about my work. I like to eat out and experience new places, garden, and learn about other cultures. I have been vegetarian for 28 years, am intelligent, compassionate, and a homeowner. I speak Spanish, love yoga, am a late sleeper, have a sense of humor, and study Buddhist meditation and philosophy. I have "young energy," so not a couch potato. Though I’m happy to sit and watch Harry Potter with you anytime.

You: Maltese, communicative and honest, self aware, environmental-minded and a healthy eater, motivated and hard-working, engaged in social causes, respectful and gentle, travelled and educated, professional, clean, patient, willing to take responsibility for your actions and words. Being handy is #### : ). Politically left-leaning. Blue or green eyes a plus!

What I want: While nothing/nobody is perfect, I strive for unselfish love with a man who can make me feel safe and calm. To enjoy life, travel the world, to support each other, and to really learn from each other. To grow spiritually together and have meaningful intimacy.

Birthday 25.07.1971
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Female
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country Malta
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
States/Province St. Julians
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Auburn
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Buddhist
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post graduate
Known languages English, Spanish
Job Environmentalist
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Malta
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking eyes color Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion
Seeking age 40 - 49
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 250 lbs (113kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0


Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 1567
Popularity: 4.429 / 10




Comments

Hello
FB Dennis azopardi
Dennis
08.10.2017, 20:14:24