Total photos: 0

Garywhite, United States
Florida

Male, 66, Gemini, for long relationship

Send message


I have the most perfectly shaped lips that long to be kissed. My ears are eager to hear the whispers of your secrets. But more than anything, my heart longs for laughter. Would you dance with me in the rain? enjoy fajitas and drinks on a veranda? I love to travel, BBQ with friends, laugh, sail in an open waters, I’m easy going with an eye-catching smile. I’m a Fun loving Man with a great attitude and goals in life. I have hobbies and hope you do too. Always looking for a new adventures.I grew up with strong cultural values as a Mexican man. I want a woman who trust freely, doesn’t lie, loves having fun and knows how to make herself happy. I’m the kind of Man who will trust you and value your honesty, but most of all you have to love to smile and talk. I am an extrovert, a people person and I have no problem talking to strangers. Everyday can be an adventure, you never know who you can meet or who will help you that will make your life a little more exciting. Just use your intuition and go with it. There are no limits.... Only people with negative attitudes who can’t see the possibilities that life holds. Life is a gift so lets have fun and make it a gift worth having.. I am new to this I’m looking for someone sensitive, gentle, adventurous and kind. Someone who really gets me and appreciates me for who I am. I’m in a place in life where someone special would be icing on the cake...looking for easy going woman. no drama no games. love to be on the go and have fun. love to go to all kinds of sporting events. I am a little shy at first but once I get to know you watch out. I like to go to flea markets and yard sale. so if you are interested let me know. My favorite quote lately is "Life should not be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but to skid in board side, in a cloud of smoke, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming, WOW, what a RIDE

My Ideal Person Someone who will cheer for me at karaoke or hold me when I am hurt. Someone who will be able to act silly with me when I feel like cutting loose, or be serious and responsible when the situation warrants. Someone who can be spontaneous and willing to change plans at the drop of a hat Someone who can make decisions without being controlling. I want someone who will be honest, open and supportive and I will be all those things ton her. I fully expect to find a woman who both wants and needs me.Someone who brings little drama to the relationship except the positive drama we create together.

Click here for more!
Birthday 04.06.1955
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
States/Province Florida
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 14 - 75
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0


Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 638
Popularity: 0 / 10


No comments available.