Total photos: 3

Charles, United Kingdom
London

Male, 56, Pisces, for long relationship

Send message


My latest goals is to find a good and decent person to grow with, the year is still fresh, i need someone to start up a new life with. as my best friend and partner and to enjoy life to its fullest. I love to laugh, and even more; I love to put a smile on the face of the person I care about most. I am told I am funny, outgoing and friendly, kind and generous. It’s important for me to have people that are positive in my life, that bring joy in my heart, but equally important for me to share that joy with someone. I’m not looking for a Supermodel, but I’d like someone with a pleasant appearance. not interested on your size and weight.. I have everything I’ll ever need, but have a spot in my heart I need to fill. I’m a good and decent man and I’m not looking for just #### I take care of myself and live every day to the max. think I have a lot of positive attributes that I bring to the table. I’m looking for the opportunity to bring happiness and contentment to someone’s life. I hope you are the one, and feel free to drop me note i will reciprocate ASAP

Birthday 17.03.1964
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country United Kingdom
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
States/Province London
ZIP SE18 NG
City London
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 6'2" (188cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Silver
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post graduate
Known languages English
Job Import and Installations
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Married
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, College student, University student, College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Hispanic, Asian, African American/Black, Mixed, Other
Seeking religion Agnostic, Atheist, Baptist, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), Muslim, New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 40 - 75
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0


Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 677
Popularity: 4.400 / 10




Comments

Hello
Hi, Charles,

It is nice to read your profile here, please check mine. If you are also interested in my profile, we can talk more here starting with a friendship.

Best Regards
Jody CHEN

Jody
09.08.2017, 09:01:29